Again, it was raining, so Becca and I spent the first part of the day shopping in Dublin in their fabulous shopping district. Then we roamed around Trinity College,

had lunch and guinness at a pub,

and then met up for drinks with a stylist that Becca knew from a semester she spent in California in college. We ended up spending the whole night at the bar and I had my first and only experience with bangers and mash, which was delightful. Dublin wasn’t at all what I expected in a city, but it was fun. I thought it would be the most secure feeling experience, but there were a lot of scary drunk people all over the streets, one in particular who had blood all over his face that lunged at me when I was walking by. I didn’t stop shaking for the whole rest of the day after that happened, I was so freaked out.

All photos taken in Ireland:

