I helped photograph a wedding in Santa Rosa last week for a great couple, Joel and Belinda.

One of the best details about this wedding was the white Rolls Royce,

and the shape of the church where the Catholic ceremony was held.

The other thing I loved was the mariachi band, which was at the church and the reception.

I whipped out the lensbaby for a couple of pictures in the field next to the church.

I love the medium format looking “happy accidents” you get sometimes.

There were about 300 guests at the reception, and these people liked their tequila, and liked to party.

There were a ton of cute kids at the wedding.

But I do have to say, the absolute best thing about the day for me was the incredible weather! 75 degrees, and such a nice break from the Sacramento weather.

Photos taken with Jacqueline Photography

