After we went on the Curtis Park Garden Tour this past Saturday, we were supposed to go to the zoo, but Angela couldn’t make it so we decided to go another time and instead go to Becca’s for some midday libations. Naturally, photoshoots ensued.

Steph remembered that there was a laundromat on the corner, and when Becca wanted to bring some books to the local bookstore to sell, we stopped over at the laundromat to see if it was empty.

photo above from Steph’s Nikon

photo above from Steph’s Nikon

My friend Josh and I found these awesome bifocals at a thrift store recently, that I thankfully brought that day. You are blind after wearing them for more that two seconds, but they are worth it.

Thank god for this rolling cart, and Becca for letting us roll her around in it.

photo above from Steph’s Nikon

photo above from Steph’s Nikon

photo above from Steph’s Nikon

Look out New York. I think we’ll be staging about 4,761 photoshoots in a couple weeks.

Are my friends gorgeousness personified or what? Can you blame me for wanting to take a million pictures of them? I didn’t think so.

